Shores of Panama - 130 | Panama City Vacation Rental
NEWLY UPDATED! Enjoy the beach right outside your door! Watch the waves lap at the shore while having a cup of coffee in the morning. In the evening, enjoy a glass of wine while watching the sunset over the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Private walkway from your patio to the hot tub, pool and beach access.
Welcome to the Shores of Panama resort, a family-friendly retreat in Panama City Beach. This 23-story Gulf front property features a host of luxury amenities, the largest of its kind in all of Northwest Florida, 18,000-square-foot pool with zero-entry, lagoon-style pool, a kids’ play area, and a Jacuzzi to our heated indoor pool and accompanying indoor Jacuzzi, two tiki bars for on-site dining and drinks, a full-service spa, and exhilarating water sports and beachfront activities to keep you entertained.
This unit includes one indoor assigned parking pass on the ground floor and is walking distance to local nightlife, beach activities and golf. Also, catch the new trolley and ride to many hot spots including Pier Park! Come enjoy the good life! Need more space? Ask Brian about our sister units, also on the ground floor!
There is limited assistance for check-ins after 9:00 pm.
YOU MUST BE 25 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER TO RENT THIS UNIT! Security will be monitoring.
RESORT RULES: NO PETS ALLOWED, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF OWNERS
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Overall Rating:4.8889 4.8889
Response from Forehand RentalsWe're thrilled that you had a 5-star experience Amanda! We look forward to seeing you again at Forehand Rentals!
The view from the patio was just amazing. The property was very clean , but there was a few thing that needed fixing or replaced- like the knob to the closet in the master bedroom fell off when my husband bumped it . The wire whisk in the Kitchen what is rusted and I didn’t realize until after I scrambled some eggs and get rust flakes so I just had to throw it out and then we replaced it with a brand new one plastic one . the front door was kind of hard To open up due to the bottom of the door was rubbing on the ground.But besides these things I would stay here again and again and againI most definitely would recommend this property to everyone I know and anybody at it!!!Me and my husband is kind of a foodie type of people we eat at a few places we like go into the face so you can get your moneys worth and we don’t mind spending 50+ dollars per person if the food is great but our sunrises are not worth going to not even worth spending your money.1. The Wharf I would give it have 1/2 star , it was just plain awful like everything was overly salted and the crab legs was not even worth it like you literally had to fight to get the meat out and through just one thing and legs I just gave up because I got tired of fighting to get the meat out .they literally need to get a better chef because their food is horrible for the price we paid it was just downright awful.2.All American Diner 3 1/2 stars The breakfast bar was great very hot anything you wanted the service was fantastic there’s plenty to eat fresh didn’t have to wait definitely go there again. 3.Pineapple Willy’s 2 stars way over priced . 4. Capt. Jack
Response from Forehand RentalsWe're thrilled that you had a 5-star experience! We also appreciate letting us know about the door and the wisk, feedback helps us improve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again at Forehand Rentals!
Response from Forehand RentalsWe're thrilled that you had a 5-star experience! We really appreciate your business and hope you visit us again soon!
Response from Forehand RentalsThanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again at Forehand Rentals!
The view was amazing, the proximity to the beach and pool cannot be beat and the unit itself was clean and had everything we needed.
With COVID we were looking for a unit that did not require us to enter shared, hallways or elevators and this unit was perfect. You can get from the unit to the reserved parking spot without going inside but can also stay covered if it is raining (hopefully there is no rain on your trip).
I was also hesitant about being on the ground floor and people walking by the unit but the area in front of the unit is gated so only people staying in the three ocean front units on the ground floor should be walking by. There will be the occasional person who will walk by hoping they can get around the building but the path ends then they typically continue on through the garden area and then would have to jump a fence to get back into the resort. It was fun to watch those people commit to their mistake and continue into no mans land vs. just turn around. Stay here and you will know what I mean.
Response from Forehand RentalsThanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience B. Whittingstall! We really appreciate your business and Hope you visit us again soon!
Response from Forehand RentalsWe're delighted to hear about your experience. We are grateful for your review! We look forward to seeing you again at Forehand Rentals!
Response from Forehand RentalsHi Jodie, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful comments! I'm very happy you had a wonderful vacation and hope you will stay with us again! ~Anne~
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for the kind words, We’re so happy your visit at Shores of Panama went so smoothly. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome guest like you. Thanks again!
Response from Forehand RentalsKerry, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that the weather was perfect for your vacation, it is always nice when everything comes together. Please come and be our guest again soon. -Shannon
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!