Shores of Panama 606 | Panama City Beach Vacation Rental
YOU MUST BE 21 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER TO RENT THIS UNIT! SECURITY WILL BE MONITORING.
This amazing studio at Shores of Panama is located on the 6th floor with stunning beach and pool views. (Sleeps 4)
This beautiful beach front condo has amazing views and is nicely decorated. Located at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort with the best pool and amenities on the beach. Location, Location, The Shores of Panama is located in the heart of Panama City Beach close to all the fun things to do.
This spacious studio offers plenty of room and comfort for all your vacation needs. Whether you're enjoying the fresh air on the balcony or spending quality family time in the room, there's something for everyone. The condo has floor to ceiling windows offering incredible views of the gulf. At the end of the day there is plenty of comfortable seating to give you room to relax and enjoy your large flat screen TV. There is a nicely equipped kitchen with granite counter tops and eating area. This unit includes free WiFi and a washer and dryer for your convenience.
Welcome to the Shores of Panama resort, a family-friendly retreat in Panama City Beach. This 23-story Gulf front property features a host of luxury amenities, the largest of its kind in all of Northwest Florida, 18,000-square-foot pool with zero-entry, lagoon-style pool, a kids’ play area, and a Jacuzzi to our heated indoor pool and accompanying indoor Jacuzzi, two tiki bars for on-site dining and drinks, a full-service spa, and exhilarating water sports and beachfront activities to keep you entertained.
RESORT RULES: NO PETS ALLOWED, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF OWNERS
There is limited assistance for check-ins after 9:00pm.
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Overall Rating:4.4286 4.4286
Response from Forehand RentalsThanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience Crystal! It was a pleasure to serve you and hope you visit us again soon!
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sad to hear that things didn't go as planned with the elevators and parking but we do hope you visit us again soon! We recommend visiting us sometime in August-December as our area is much slower then and parking/elevators are less occupied.
Response from Forehand RentalsIt's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We really appreciate your business. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for the kind words, We’re so happy your visit at Shores of Panama went so smoothly. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome guest like you. Thanks again!
Too many people
Elevators were not working several times
Curtains were broke only thing not working
Response from Forehand RentalsKenny, Thank you for your review and feedback. I do apologize that the facility was crowded, the summer months are some of the busiest times for the area. Though the function of the elevators is out of our control I have passed along your feedback to the facility to be addressed. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your unit and will have our maintenance staff take a look at the curtains. We would love to have you come and be our guest again soon. -Shannon Customer Care
Response from Forehand RentalsFor future guest: We thank you for your feedback and we were disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant check-in experience and can assure you we will personally investigate the matter. I know the check-in concierge desk will do everything in their power to check our guest in as soon as possible. however, on occasion our guest arrive earlier than 4:00 pm, it may require a few phone calls to our housekeeping team to make sure the room is Shores of Panama is a very popular resort with most amenities within walking distance....
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!
Best Pool in Town!