The Summit 1012 | Panama City Beach Vacation Rental
YOU MUST BE 21 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER TO RENT THIS UNIT! SECURITY WILL BE MONITORING.
THE SUMMIT WILL ONLY PROVIDE ONE PARKING PASS FOR THIS UNIT. ANY ADDITIONAL VEHICLES WILL NEED TO PARK IN A PUBLIC OVERFLOW LOT.
This one bedroom with a bunk area in the hall can sleeps family's up to 6 people... max 4 adults & 2 kids. It's located at The Summit Beach Resort in Panama City Beach, on the 10th Floor. The resort will charge a registration fee when you check in for the wristbands and parking pass. The master bedroom has a king bed and TV. The bunk area is great for the kids and there is a sleeper sofa in the living room. This spacious unit offers plenty of room and comfort for all your vacation needs. Whether you're enjoying the fresh air on the balcony or spending quality family time in the spacious living room there's something for everyone. The unit includes free WiFi and a washer and dryer for your convenience. Note: Filter Coffee Maker
The Summit Beach Resort is located in walking distance to several restaurants, Golf course, arcades, and tons of things to do for the whole family. Come to relax and enjoy the sun. Other beach activities nearby are jet skis, kayaking and parasailing.
-2 Beachfront Pools
-Poolside Tiki Bar
-Lighted Tennis Courts
-Snack Bar & Vending Machines
-Arcade Game Room
-BBQ Grilling Area
-Free WI FI
RESORT RULES: NO PETS ALLOWED, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF OWNERS
There is limited assistance for check-ins after 9:00pm.
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Overall Rating:4.1 4.1
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for letting us know what happened. Your feedback makes us better. Allow me to apologize on behalf of the team at Forehand Rentals. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately and we'll strive to do better. We would appreciate another chance to earn your business.
Response from Forehand RentalsJennifer, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you an your family had a great stay. We would love to have you as our guest again. -Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsMichael, thank you for your feedback and review. I am happy to hear that the rental portion was a breeze and I do apologize that the property was crowded with everything opening up and it being an already busy holiday weekend I could image that is was even more so. We would love to have you back again as our guest, October is a wonderful time of year to avoid the crowds and still have enjoyable weather. -Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for your review and your feedback. We try to think everything so that our guest don't have to and I am sorry to hear that this stay fell short, I have passed along your feedback to our management team so that we can be better for all future stays. - Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsLashonda, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take in the beautiful views. We would love to have you be our guest again soon! -Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for your wonderful review and bringing this to our attention. Your feedback helps us get better. We look forward to seeing you again in the future......
Response from Forehand RentalsFor future guest, washer and dryer have been properly attended to.
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We always strive to provide the best service to our guest and have addressed these issues with our housekeeping staff to ensure this will not happen again. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival...
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!
Bikini Bob's - Bar & Grill
View from unit
On site security