White Beach House | Panama City Beach Vacation Rental
YOU MUST BE 25 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER TO RENT THIS UNIT! NO PETS ALLOWED!! Security will be monitoring. Small groups that only need to use one or two bedrooms can receive a discounted cleaning fee. Call us for details.
Why stay at a condo and deal with the crowds and elevators when you can stay at a beautiful luxury townhouse on the beach. This luxury beach front townhouse is located in the highly sought-after and tranquil West End of Panama City Beach. The home offers direct access to the most beautiful beaches in the world! With spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico from both inside and out. This beautifully decorated three-story, 4 bedroom, 4. 5 bathroom has all the room you will need for your entire family. The first floor has a great room with the living room, dining area, kitchen and amazing views of the beach. All 4 bedrooms have their own private bathrooms. The second floor has two bedrooms with a beach front master bedroom that has a king bed, private balcony and master bathroom with Jacuzzi tub overlooking the beach. The second bedroom on the 2nd floor has a queen bed, separate trundle bed and private bathroom. The 3rd floor is set up the same with two bedrooms. The 3rd floor beach front bedroom has a king bed, private balcony and Jacuzzi tub overlooking the beach. The 2nd bedroom on the 3rd floor has a queen bed, separate trundle bed and private bathroom. The open floor plan adds to the beauty and space of this property, this allows families to interact while being in either the kitchen, dining, living room or out on the deck.
NO PETS ALLOWED! If you are caught with pets in this unit you will be asked to leave without refund.
There is limited assistance for check-ins after 9:00pm.
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Overall Rating:4.9545 4.9545
Response from Forehand RentalsIt sounds like you had a [good] time with us. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!
Response from Forehand RentalsThanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us
Response from Forehand RentalsAngela, Thank you for your review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We try to think of everything so that our guest can come and relax. We would love to have you as our guest again. -Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsCynthia, thank you for your rave review. I am thrilled that you have found paradise with this property and that you were able to enjoy all that this location has to offer. We are excited to have you back again next you. -Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsDeborah, thank you for your review. I am thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed all that this property has to offer. We would love to have you all back again next year. -Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsTamara, Thank you for your wonderful review! We try and think of everything that our guest may need so that you are able to just come and relax. I am thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy the proximity to the beach and had a great vacation. Come and be our guest again soon. -Shannon
Response from Forehand RentalsSherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this beautiful review. I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and all that our White Beach House unit/location has to offer. Come back soon!
Response from Forehand RentalsThank you for you wonderful feedback. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful beach look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Plenty of room for three families. Very nice to be able to park in front of the unit.
Probably need a new can opener. We had to put the one there back together. Check the 2nd floor master bedroom mattress it slopes down on one side.
Response from Forehand RentalsFor future guest, we personally call each of our guest after their arrival and check in to ensure everything is within their expectations. On this occasion we do apologize for the miscommunication, we called and left a message with the number that was provided on their reservation information, however it was not the correct number for the guest staying. Thank you for bringing the washer to our attention as we have resolved the issue. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to return to the same property.
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!